Herr Nilsen

Jonathan Kreisberg Quartet featuring David Kikoski

kr 200,- / 07.05.16 16:00 Del denne siden

Oslo Jazzforum feirer 20 års jubileum med konserter tre dager til ende!

Jonathan Kreisberg - gitar
Dave Kikoski - piano
Rick Rosato - bass
Colin Stranahan - trommer

Jonathan Kreisberg makes a welcome return to Herr Nilsen with his quartet - this time featuring one of the world's formost jazz pianists - Dave Kikoski.

This will be one of the highlights of the 20's years anniversary.

Dave Edge